• Team member, Shannon Lotthammer
    Shannon Lotthammer
    Assistant Commissioner @ MN Department of Natural Resources
  • Team member, Andrea Vaubel
    Andrea Vaubel
    Deputy Commissioner @ MN Department of Agriculture
  • Team member, John Jaschke
    John Jaschke
    Executive Director @ MN Board of Water and Soil Resources
  • Team member, Frank Kohlasch
    Frank Kohlasch
    Climate Director @ MN Pollution Control Agency